Sunday, April 10, 2011

The 4th AnnualNewNowNext Awards 2011

The 4TH Annual “NewNowNext Awards” that were held the other night at Avalon in Hollywood was a star-studded affair with Adam Lambert, Paula Abdul, Joe Manganiello, Kristin Bauer, Tabatha Coffey, Pete Wentz, Sara Rue, Ross Mathews, Rosie O'Donnell, and those Fabulous Beekman Boys Josh Kilmer-Purcell and Brent Ridge among the celebs in attendance.

‘Dawson’s Creek’ alum James Van Der Beek hosted and looked to be having a good time!

Phoenix, James Van Der Beek, Mimi Imfurst and Mariah

Carrie Fisher surrounded by some of the drag queens from RuPaul's Drag Race.

AJ McLean, Joey McIntyre and Jonathan Knight

Tabitha Coffey and Morgan McMichaels


Here is a list of the winners:

Brink of Fame: Actor: Darren Criss (Glee, FOX)

#zOMG Internet Award: @CarrieFFisher on Twitter

TV You Betta Watch: Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family)

Best New Indulgence: New Kids On The Block/Backstreet Boys – Summer Tour 2011

Most Addictive Reality Star: Tabatha Coffey, Tabatha’s Salon Takeover (Bravo)

Cause You’re Hot: Joe Manganiello

Next Must-See Movie: Bridesmaids

Brink of Fame: Music Artist: Oh Land