Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Logo's 2011 NewNowNext Awards

On Thursday, April 7th, Give Back Hollywood Host Brandi Milloy reported live from the red carpet at the 4th annual Logo 2011 NewNowNext Awards, which gathers icons and stars-on-the-rise to crown the next "big things" in TV, music, film, print and new media long before they hit the mainstream. Given annually, this special award pays homage to a beloved icon on the cutting edge of pop culture.

James Van Der Beek, Sara Rue, Torrey DeVitto, A.J. McLean, Josh Kilmer Purcell, and Brent Ridge were just a few of the celebrities Brandi interviewed that night.

[givebackhollywood via quelfavaro]